Celebrating Over 50 Years Rooted in Faith!

First Reconciliation and First Communion

Sacramental Preparation for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communion

Please click here to register.

First Reconciliation / Primera Confesión

A Way to Peace! / Camino de paz

 

First Reconciliation classes will take place in the Campisi Banquet Hall / Centro de Banquet.  Parents and children should attend together.

Time: 6:00 pm

First Reconciliation Preparation Class Schedule

Monday, October 5:  Mrs. Patient & RCS / Mrs. Ginn

Monday, October 12:  Mrs. Schluender & RCS / Mrs. LetoBarone

Monday, October 19:  Mrs. Rita Flores

Monday, October 26:  Mrs. Lupercio & Mr. Jorge

 

First Reconciliation Celebration / Celebración del Sacramento de la Reconciliación

Saturday, December 5, 10:00 am / Sábado, 5 de diciembre a las 10:00am

Place: Church / Iglesia

 

 

First Holy Communion classes will take place in the Campisi Banquet Hall / Centro de Banquet.  Parents and children should attend together.

Time: 6:00 pm

First Holy Communion Preparation Class Schedule

Monday, February 1:  Mrs. Leticia Patient & RCS / Mrs.Ginn

Monday, February 8:  Mrs. Schluender & RCS / Mrs. LetoBarone

Monday, February 15:  Mrs. Rita Flores

Monday, February 22:  Mrs. Lety Lupercio & Mr. Jorge

 

Jesus Day/Dia con Jesús

First Holy Communion Retreat / Retiro de Primera Comunión

Saturday, April 10, 8:45 am - noon in the Banquet Hall

Parents and children should attend this important event.

 

Celebration of First Holy Communion / Celebración de la Primera Comunión

Saturday, May 1, 9:00 am & 11:00 am  

Sunday, May 2, 10:30am & 1:00pm (Spanish)

 

If you have any questions, please call at 863-646-3556

 

Maria V. Jimenez

Parish Catechetical Leader

Resurrection Catholic Church & School

333 Terrace Way

Lakeland, Fl 33813

Fax: 863-644-8697