Celebrating Over 50 Years Rooted in Faith!

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Very Reverend Timothy LaBo, PhD

Canonical Administrator

Reverend Joseph T. M. Tran

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Zackary Gray

Parochial Vicar

Deacon James Spindler

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Jean Pierre Espinoza

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Leopoldo Alvarado

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Frank Nicsinger

Permanent Deacon

Mr. Andrew LoFaro

Regional Operations Manager

Mrs. Amanda Lancaster

Administrative Assistant for Parish Operations

Mrs. Jackeline Rivera

Office Manager and Administration/Finance Team Leader

Ms. Aida Martinez

Parish Receptionist

Mr. Jerod Dunn

A/V Technician

Mr. Steve Zayac

A/V Technician

Mrs. Diane Druker

Ministry Coordinator and Parish Life Team Leader

Mr. Jonathan Branton

Director of Music and Liturgy

Mrs. Maria Jiménez

Parish Catechetical Leader and Faith Formation/Family Life Team Leader

Mrs. Ericka Melo

Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation

Mr. Cody Schlabach

Coordinator of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Mrs. Margaret O'Connor

Coordinator of Middle School Youth Ministry

Mr. Norbert Zillner

Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor

Mr. Rene Fernandez

Maintenance/Facilities Worker

Mr. Manuel Arroyo


Ms. Angela Morris

Regenerations Resale Shop Manager

Mrs. Rickel Damont

Regenerations Resale Shop Manager

Mrs. Carolina Breton

Regional Annulment Advocate